Hull Christian School

Staff

Staff Member Position Email School Extension
Mr. Randy Ten Pas Principal, P.E. Grades 1-8, & 8th Grade Bible rtenpas@hullchristian.com 100
Mrs. Melissa Boer Preschool mboer@hullchristian.com 105
Mrs. Lynette Feenstra  Kindergarten  lfeenstra@hullchristian.com 106
Mrs.Colleen Horstman 1st Grade  chorstman@hullchristian.com 107
Mrs. Dana Fedders 2nd Grade  dfedders@hullchristian.com 108
Mrs. Megan Raman 3rd Grade  mraman@hullchristian.com 109

Mrs. Carol Rozeboom

3rd Grade and  Paraprofessional

crozeboom@hullchristian.com 109
Mr. Todd Hartbecke 4th Grade thartbecke@hullchristian.com 110
Mrs. Heather Negen 5th Grade and 6th Grade Bible hnegen@hullchristian.com 111
Mrs. Kim Waterman 5th-8th Grade History, 6th-8th Grade Computers, 6th Grade Language Arts  kwaterman@hullchristian.com 112
Mrs. Kailee Davelaar 6th-8th Grades Math, Science, 7th Grade Bible, Keyboarding kdavelaar@hullchristian.com 113
Mrs. Sandy Westra 7th-8th Grades Laguage Arts, Art, 8th Grade Keyboarding swestra@hullchristian.com 114
  Librarian   115
Mrs. Elizabeth Van Maanen  K-8 Music, 5-8 Band/Choir lvanmaanen@hullchristian.com 116
Mrs. Ashley Wielenga Strings awielenga@hullchristian.com 120
Mrs. Sherry De Wit Resource Room sdewit@hullchristian.com 117
Mrs. Kristi Ten Pas 1-5 PE ktenpas@hullchristian.com  
Mrs. Jennifer Dacken Title I    
Mrs. Tracy Eekhoff Secretary teekhoff@hullchristian.com 101
Mrs. Teresa Fedders Bookkeeper/SCRIP Director tfedders@hullchristian.com 102
Mrs. Mindy Baccam Head Cook mbaccam@hullchristian.com 103
Mrs. Mindy Winterfeld     Assistant Cook/Assistant Custodian
 
 
Mrs. Mary De Groot Custodian    
Mrs. Viv Covey Paraprofessional    
Mrs. Gwen Van Voorst Paraprofessional    
Mrs. Lora Vis Paraprofessional
 
 
Mrs. Tami Zevenbergen Paraprofessional