Hull Christian School

Staff

Staff Member Position Email School Extension
Mr. Randy Ten Pas Principal, P.E. Grades 6-8, & 8th Grade Bible rtenpas@hullchristian.com 100
Ms. Heidi Tubergen Preschool htubergen@hullchristian.com 105
Mrs. Shae Pollema Kindergarten  spollema@hullchristian.com 106
Mrs. Margaret Vermeer

Kindergarten/ Paraprofessional

mvermeer@hullchristian.com

 
Ms. Faith Bierma 1st Grade  fbierma@hullchristian.com 107
Mrs. Sydney Durbin 1st Grade sdurbin@hullchristian.com  
Mrs. Janelle Van Der Zwaag 1st Grade jvanderzwaag@hullchristian.com  
Mrs. Dana Fedders 2nd Grade  dfedders@hullchristian.com 108
Mrs.Colleen Horstman 3rd Grade  chorstman@hullchristian.com 109
Mr. Todd Hartbecke 4th Grade thartbecke@hullchristian.com 110
Mrs. Heather Negen 5th Grade hnegen@hullchristian.com 111
Mrs. Kalie Diekevers 6th Grade Homeroom/Jr High Science and History

kdiekevers@hullchristian.com

112
Mrs. Alex Van Der Wilt 7th Grade Homeroom/Jr High Language Art avanderwilt@hullchristian.com 113
Ms. Kerrigan Kats 7th-8th Grade Bible, 6th Science Jr. High Math kkats@hullchristian.com 114
Mrs. Nichelle De Jager Media Specialist ndejager@hullchristian.com 115
Mrs. Elizabeth Van Maanen  K-8 Music, 5-8 Band/Choir lvanmaanen@hullchristian.com 116
Mrs. Amie Smit Strings amie.smit@westernhs.com 120
Ms. Jenna Roghair Resource Room jroghair@hullchristian.com 117
Mrs. Megan Raman K-8 PE

mraman@hullchrisitan.com

 
Mrs. Tessa De Wit Title I    
Mrs. Janelle De Wit Secretary

office@hullchristian.com

101
Mrs. Teresa Fedders SCRIP Director scrip@hullchristian.com 102
Mrs. Mindy Baccam Head Cook mbaccam@hullchristian.com 103
Mrs. Mindy Winterfeld     Assistant Cook/Assistant Custodian
 
 
Mrs. Mary De Groot Custodian    
Cory and Sherry De Wit Bookkeeper bookkeeper@hullchristian.com  
Ms. Rebecca Den Hartog Paraprofessional    
Mrs. Lora Vis Counselor/Paraprofessional
lvis@hullchristian.com
 
Mrs. Tami Zevenbergen Paraprofessional  

 

Mrs. Emily Stiles Paraprofessional estiles@hullchristian.com