Hull Christian School

Staff

Staff Member Position Email School Extension
Mr. Randy Ten Pas Principal, P.E. Grades 6-8, & 8th Grade Bible rtenpas@hullchristian.com 100
Ms. Heidi Tubergen Preschool htubergen@hullchristian.com 105
Mrs. Shae Pollema Kindergarten  spollema@hullchristian.com 106
Mrs. Margaret Vermeer

Kindergarten/ Paraprofessional

mvermeer@hullchristian.com

 
Mrs.Colleen Horstman 1st Grade  chorstman@hullchristian.com 107
Mrs. Dana Fedders 2nd Grade  dfedders@hullchristian.com 108
Mrs. Megan Raman 3rd Grade  mraman@hullchristian.com 109
Mr. Todd Hartbecke 4th Grade thartbecke@hullchristian.com 110
Mrs. Heather Negen 5th Grade and 6th Grade Bible hnegen@hullchristian.com 111
Mrs. Kalie Diekevers 6th - 8th Grade English, 6th - 8th Grade Art, 6th - 8th Grade Computers

kdiekevers@hullchristian.com

112
Mr. Joe Dirksen 6th Math, 5th - 8th History,7th -8th Grade Science jdirksen@hullchristian.com 113
Ms. Kerrigan Kats 7th-8th Grade Bible, 6th Science, Resource Room,   kkats@hullchristian.com 114
Mrs. Carol Rozeboom Media Specialist & Paraprofessional crozeboom@hullchristian.com 115
Mrs. Elizabeth Van Maanen  K-8 Music, 5-8 Band/Choir lvanmaanen@hullchristian.com 116
Mrs. Amie Smit Strings amie.smit@westernhs.com 120
Mrs. Rachel Louwerse Resource Room, 7th-8th Math rlouwerse@hullchristian.com 117
Mr. Trent Roose 1-5 PE

troose@hullchrisitan.com

 
Ms. Stephanie De Kam Title I steph.dekam@hullchristian.com  
Mrs. Janelle De Wit Secretary

office@hullchristian.com

101
Mrs. Teresa Fedders SCRIP Director scrip@hullchristian.com 102
Mrs. Mindy Baccam Head Cook mbaccam@hullchristian.com 103
Mrs. Mindy Winterfeld     Assistant Cook/Assistant Custodian
 
 
Mrs. Mary De Groot Custodian    
Cory and Sherry De Wit Bookkeeper bookkeeper@hullchristian.com  
Ms. Rebecca Den Hartog Paraprofessional    
Mrs. Lora Vis Counselor/Paraprofessional
lvis@hullchristian.com
 
Mrs. Tami Zevenbergen Paraprofessional  

 

Mrs. Gina Van Lingen  Paraprofessional    
Mrs. Emily Stiles Paraprofessional